Advice and answers from the Docketwise Team

Delete Users

Delete members of your firm's access to Docketwise

Docketwise allows you to delete any secondary user from your account. Please note that you cannot delete the primary user. 

To delete a user: 
  1. Select the Settings tab to the left of your dashboard 
  2. Select User Access under the Firm column
  3. Select the Trashcan icon next to the users information 


Updated: 10 months

More questions about this topic? Email us at team@docketwise.com